Site Map Contact Us Home

Georgetown County 2016-2017 Holiday Closure Schedule

Georgetown County government offices and facilities will be closed on the following dates:

Independence Day
Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Labor Day
Monday, Sept. 4, 2017

Veterans Day
Friday, Nov. 10, 2017

Thanksgiving
Thursday, Nov. 23, 2017
Friday, Nov. 24, 2017

Christmas
Friday, Dec. 22, 2017
Monday, Dec. 25, 2017
Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017

New Year's Day
Monday, Jan. 1, 2018

Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, Jan. 15, 2018

Presidents Day
Monday, Feb. 19, 2018

Good Friday
Friday, March 30, 2018

Memorial Day
Monday, May 28, 2018