Site Map Contact Us Home

Georgetown County 2016-2017 Holiday Closure Schedule

Georgetown County government offices and facilities will be closed on the following dates:

Independence Day
Monday, July 4, 2016

Labor Day
Monday, Sept. 5, 2016

Veterans Day
Friday, Nov. 11, 2016

Thanksgiving
Thursday, Nov. 24, 2016
Friday, Nov. 25, 2016

Christmas
Thursday, Dec. 22, 2016
Friday, Dec. 23, 2016
Monday, Dec. 26, 2016

New Year's Day
Monday, Jan. 2, 2017

Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, Jan. 16, 2017

Presidents Day
Monday, Feb. 20, 2017

Good Friday
Friday, April 14, 2017

Memorial Day
Monday, May 29, 2017