Site Map Contact Us Home

Georgetown County 2014-2015 Holiday Closure Schedule

Georgetown County government offices and facilities will be closed on the following dates:

Independence Day
Friday, July 4, 2014

Labor Day
Monday, Sept. 1, 2014

Veterans Day
Tuesday, Nov. 11, 2014

Thanksgiving
Thursday, Nov. 27, 2014
Friday, Nov. 28, 2014

Christmas
Wednesday, Dec. 24, 2014
Thursday, Dec. 25, 2014
Friday, Dec. 26, 2014

New Year's Day
Thursday, Jan. 1, 2015

Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, Jan. 19, 2015

Presidents Day
Monday, Feb. 16, 2015

Good Friday
Friday, April 3, 2015

Memorial Day
Monday, May 25, 2015