Site Map Contact Us Home

Georgetown County Holiday Closure Schedule

Georgetown County government offices and facilities will be closed on the following dates:

Independence Day
Thursday, July 4, 2019

Labor Day
Monday, Sept. 2, 2019

Veterans Day
Monday, Nov. 11, 2019

Thanksgiving
Thursday, Nov. 28, 2019
Friday, Nov. 29, 2019

Christmas
Tuesday, Dec. 24, 2019
Wednesday, Dec. 25, 2019
Thursday, Dec. 26, 2019

New Year's Day
Wednesday, Jan. 1, 2020

Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, Jan. 20, 2020

Presidents Day
Monday, Feb. 17, 2020

Good Friday
Friday, April 10, 2020

Memorial Day
Monday, May 25, 2020