Site Map Contact Us Home

Georgetown County 2015-2016 Holiday Closure Schedule

Georgetown County government offices and facilities will be closed on the following dates:

Independence Day
Friday, July 3, 2015

Labor Day
Monday, Sept. 7, 2015

Veterans Day
Wednesday, Nov. 11, 2015

Thanksgiving
Thursday, Nov. 26, 2015
Friday, Nov. 27, 2015

Christmas
Thursday, Dec. 24, 2015
Friday, Dec. 25, 2015

New Year's Day
Friday, Jan. 1, 2016

Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, Jan. 18, 2016

Presidents Day
Monday, Feb. 15, 2016

Good Friday
Friday, March 25, 2016

Memorial Day
Monday, May 30, 2016